This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    ca
    7.5
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    ca
    7.1
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb
    6.2
    5 October 2017
    Got to be the most creaky bed I have ever slept in! Couldn’t move for making a noise!
    Friendly staff! Efficient systems!
    Martin
    au
    8.3
    3 October 2017
    See above. My wife and I really liked the position and atmosphere of this hotel
    No lift and very old television - not flat screen even.
    Quaint and homely small hotel right on the waterfront. Near good restaurants in the old part of Montreal. Very pleasant and helpful staff
    gb
    10
    27 September 2017
    Really loved the location and quirkiness of the room.
    Room a little overcrowded with furniture.
    Excellent location. Extremely helpful reception. Quirky room.
    Dorit
    de
    10
    25 September 2017
    Very cosy rooms, everything we Need was there. Enough space and comfort. We could make a Little breakfast and coffee in the morning. Very tidy and quite place. Near to the old town and a lot of other sides.
    Christina
    ca
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregg
    ca
    9.6
    23 September 2017
    Pillows to firm for my liking but ok for my husband.
    The character of the room and the location. Ammenities in the room were great.The hospitality was great. They arranged for taxi pick up the morning of our departure.
    hk
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    gb
    9.6
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.1
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au
    10
    15 September 2017
    Andrew and Susie - Australia
    Great location! Great price! Very quaint and well thought out. We had no issues and the communication was excellent.
    ca
    7.5
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    ca
    7.5
    9 September 2017
    great location - very close to everything in Old Montreal
    Pierre-Luc
    ca
    8.3
    8 September 2017
    Check-in and Check-out process is a breeze. Room was large and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Martino
    it
    7.5
    7 September 2017
    Cosy location in central Montreal
    Room cleaning could have been more thorough. No breakfast available (but plenty of caffetteria around, though). The 'old fashion' look is perfect for a honey moon, but when traveling for work I generally prefer more modern and convenient structures
    Beautiful central location in front of the Vieux Port, especially if you are a runner! A very cosy environment. Personal greeting messages on the front door make you feel at home after a long journey : ) First time ever that I see acoustic (and electric) guitars available for guests! This is a great idea! Bikes are available for free (although I had no chances to test them)
    Joanna
    ca
    9.6
    5 September 2017
    Really lovely place. Bed VERY comfy
    PETER
    ca
    9.2
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close