This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5
Reviews
    ca
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noah
    us
    10
    9 November 2017
    Very nice and enjoyable stay in a cozy attractive room.
    Parking is about a 7 minute walk and costs about $25 per night.
    The room was super cozy and attractive. Check in was simple and the staff was very welcoming and nice.
    Anne
    au
    9.6
    4 November 2017
    What a lovely place to stay.
    Room was a great size, with a spacious seating area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The Auberge had a lovely ‘olde world’ atmosphere. It is close to everything, a short stroll to many restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
    Ryan 11
    ca
    8.3
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carole
    us
    8.8
    31 October 2017
    Perfect location, great view from front rooms, good staff. Loved frig, tea and coffee pots in room.
    The rooms facing the back are not great.
    Great location. Beautiful view of river from front rooms. Like being at home.
    carolyn
    ca
    8.8
    26 October 2017
    Most pleasant. Would come back
    Room was delightful with great atmosphere and wAter views and the location and proximity to old Montreal and the waterfront. Third floor walk up was fine but once I get to be 75 I’m not sure ... at 70 I handled it well !! 😉
    ca
    7.5
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    ca
    7.1
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb
    6.2
    5 October 2017
    Got to be the most creaky bed I have ever slept in! Couldn’t move for making a noise!
    Friendly staff! Efficient systems!
    Martin
    au
    8.3
    3 October 2017
    See above. My wife and I really liked the position and atmosphere of this hotel
    No lift and very old television - not flat screen even.
    Quaint and homely small hotel right on the waterfront. Near good restaurants in the old part of Montreal. Very pleasant and helpful staff
    gb
    10
    27 September 2017
    Really loved the location and quirkiness of the room.
    Room a little overcrowded with furniture.
    Excellent location. Extremely helpful reception. Quirky room.
    Dorit
    de
    10
    25 September 2017
    Very cosy rooms, everything we Need was there. Enough space and comfort. We could make a Little breakfast and coffee in the morning. Very tidy and quite place. Near to the old town and a lot of other sides.
    Christina
    ca
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregg
    ca
    9.6
    23 September 2017
    Pillows to firm for my liking but ok for my husband.
    The character of the room and the location. Ammenities in the room were great.The hospitality was great. They arranged for taxi pick up the morning of our departure.
    hk
    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    gb
    9.6
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.1
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au
    10
    15 September 2017
    Andrew and Susie - Australia
    Great location! Great price! Very quaint and well thought out. We had no issues and the communication was excellent.
Loading reviews
Close