This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    claudio
    it
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cenk
    ca
    10
    19 January 2018
    It was just a business trip for me but they turned it like a holiday :) Thanks for everything..
    Deborah
    ca
    10
    18 January 2018
    Wonderfully comfortable bed
    chidarkcy
    mx
    10
    12 January 2018
    Loved it. We had a very good experience.
    The entrance is rather small so, when handling suitcases is a bit difficult to move. Not a deal breaker for me though.
    Everything was very good and the attention is very fast, not problems at all. We loved the room, is cozy, big and with all we needed to feel comfortable in the cold Montreal weather.
    ca
    8.3
    28 December 2017
    Great location. Friendly staff.
    There was heavy noise coming from the floor above. Very hard to sleep in the evening and mornings. Bring ear plugs.
    Staff was very nice. Very helpful staff and caring.
    Ofer
    il
    9.2
    23 December 2017
    Nice apartment at good location
    Friendly and helpful staff, great location, good value for money
    Erina
    us
    9.2
    20 December 2017
    Great place in Old Port
    No fault of the Auberge, but the building was built in the 1800s so it creaked loudly. You can hear your neighbors come in and out. There is a club that plays loud music on Saturday night but was silent on Sunday and Monday, so that was fine. My only advice is to make sure you request a higher level room (3rd floor is best so you have no one above you!). Lastly, the bed and pillows were a bit firm which wasn't to my taste but my fiance liked it!
    This was a great property in the heart of Old Port / Old Montreal - two blocks away from the basilica which is great. Easily accessible to all forms of public transportation and great sightseeing in the area. Close to attractions such as Bota Bota, Montreal eye, Old Port, so on and so forth. Oozing with old world charm. Impeccably clean.
    ca
    7.5
    18 December 2017
    frustrating
    could not sleep at night
    Big enough place
    ca
    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    16 December 2017
    Fabulous and close by everything I wanted.
    Nothing
    Great spot, very helpful staff charming room.
    Jennifer
    ca
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorna
    ca
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    Lovely!
    Everything you could possibly need was available at this property. The room was gorgeous. Overall, I was very impressed with my stay.
    ELBERT
    us
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrea
    it
    10
    4 December 2017
    Incredibly nice staff. Very cool and warm place. I’d be definitely come back there again!
    Magdy
    sa
    10
    3 December 2017
    Parking
    Room
    Olivier
    ca
    9.2
    2 December 2017
    Very Noisy
    Nice Room, very confortable bed, lovely staff
    ca
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bon Voyage
    us
    10
    20 November 2017
    Low cost high quality accommodation with perfect location
    nothing was wrong
    Amazing location, large room, comfortable large bed
    ca
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noah
    us
    10
    9 November 2017
    Very nice and enjoyable stay in a cozy attractive room.
    Parking is about a 7 minute walk and costs about $25 per night.
    The room was super cozy and attractive. Check in was simple and the staff was very welcoming and nice.
Loading reviews
Close