This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Jennifer
    ca
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorna
    ca
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    Lovely!
    Everything you could possibly need was available at this property. The room was gorgeous. Overall, I was very impressed with my stay.
    ELBERT
    us
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrea
    it
    10
    4 December 2017
    Incredibly nice staff. Very cool and warm place. I’d be definitely come back there again!
    Magdy
    sa
    10
    3 December 2017
    Parking
    Room
    Olivier
    ca
    9.2
    2 December 2017
    Very Noisy
    Nice Room, very confortable bed, lovely staff
    ca
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bon Voyage
    us
    10
    20 November 2017
    Low cost high quality accommodation with perfect location
    nothing was wrong
    Amazing location, large room, comfortable large bed
    ca
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noah
    us
    10
    9 November 2017
    Very nice and enjoyable stay in a cozy attractive room.
    Parking is about a 7 minute walk and costs about $25 per night.
    The room was super cozy and attractive. Check in was simple and the staff was very welcoming and nice.
    Anne
    au
    9.6
    4 November 2017
    What a lovely place to stay.
    Room was a great size, with a spacious seating area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The Auberge had a lovely ‘olde world’ atmosphere. It is close to everything, a short stroll to many restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
    Ryan 11
    ca
    8.3
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carole
    us
    8.8
    31 October 2017
    Perfect location, great view from front rooms, good staff. Loved frig, tea and coffee pots in room.
    The rooms facing the back are not great.
    Great location. Beautiful view of river from front rooms. Like being at home.
    carolyn
    ca
    8.8
    26 October 2017
    Most pleasant. Would come back
    Room was delightful with great atmosphere and wAter views and the location and proximity to old Montreal and the waterfront. Third floor walk up was fine but once I get to be 75 I’m not sure ... at 70 I handled it well !! 😉
    ca
    7.5
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    ca
    7.1
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb
    6.2
    5 October 2017
    Got to be the most creaky bed I have ever slept in! Couldn’t move for making a noise!
    Friendly staff! Efficient systems!
    Martin
    au
    8.3
    3 October 2017
    See above. My wife and I really liked the position and atmosphere of this hotel
    No lift and very old television - not flat screen even.
    Quaint and homely small hotel right on the waterfront. Near good restaurants in the old part of Montreal. Very pleasant and helpful staff
Loading reviews
Close